Current Wind: 2.6 kts WSW (250°) | Temp: 22° F | Partly Cloudy | Tide Chart | More Weather >
Parent Info Night
posted on Wed, January 6

Junior Instructor Application Reminder!
posted on Wed, December 9

Happy Turkey Day
posted on Thu, November 26

2016 Junior Instructor Applications!
posted on Mon, November 23

Fall Weekend 6
posted on Thu, October 15

2015 Halloween Howl
posted on Mon, October 5
Photo posted on: Fri, November 6
Pleon Yacht Club added 6 new photos.
Photo posted on: Sat, October 3
Pleon Yacht Club added 2 new photos.
Video posted on: Wed, September 23
Into the mist! Fog rolled in quick and thick during last Saturday's Opti Champ session.
Photo posted on: Wed, September 23
Pleon Yacht Club added 11 new photos to the album: September Sessions — in Marblehead, Massachusetts.
Photo posted on: Mon, September 21
Pleon Yacht Club added 5 new photos.
Photo posted on: Thu, August 20
Pleon Yacht Club added 3 new photos to the album: 2015 SESH 2!
Status updated: Wed, August 19
Last day of Pleon summer! HOW DID THIS HAPPEN SO FAST?!? HELP?!!! -RENEE
Photo posted on: Tue, August 18
Pleon Yacht Club added 28 new photos to the album: 2015 SESH 2! — with Nicole Torrie and Renee Torrie.
Status updated: Mon, August 17
Commodore's Ball TONIGHT!! $10 entrance. Be at Pleon before 7pm! Boat leaves without the stragglers! Pleon sailors ages 12 and up welcome.
Photo posted on: Mon, August 17
Pleon Yacht Club added 17 new photos to the album: 2015 SESH 2!
Photo posted on: Thu, August 13
Pleon Yacht Club added 5 new photos.
Photo posted on: Wed, August 12
Pleon Yacht Club added 11 new photos to the album: 2015 SESH 2! — with Renee Torrie.
Photo posted on: Fri, August 7
Pleon Yacht Club added 7 new photos to the album: 2015 SESH 2!
Photo posted on: Fri, August 7
Pleon Yacht Club added 2 new photos.
Photo posted on: Thu, August 6
Pleon Yacht Club added 14 new photos to the album: 2015 SESH 2!
Photo posted on: Mon, August 3
Good luck to our boys at the Sears Cup down at Wianno! Another good luck goes out to the 2 Pleon teams sailing down at the CJ Buckley Team Race regatta. Both Sears and CJ Buckley are Junior National Championships. Make us proud!
Photo posted on: Mon, August 3
Pleon Yacht Club added 19 new photos to the album: MJRW 2015.
The purpose of the Pleon Sailing Program is to involve as many young people as possible in the sport of sailing through a fun, educational atmosphere and to keep them involved and growing on a personal level over the course of many years.


Marblehead Junior Race Week
July 20-22, 2015

Notice of Race Posted >
Registration Opens: June 9
Join our email list!